Contact Us

ADDRESS

BDA Inc.
36 Butterick Road,
Toronto, ON M8W 3Z8
Directions >

BDA (Ottawa) Inc.
P.O. Box 53173 RPO Rideau Centre,
Ottawa, ON K1N 1C5

FAX/ EMAIL
F: 416.251.1798
E: info@bda.ca
E: careers@bda.ca

CONTACT
Lewis Cowan
President
416.251.1757 ext. 276
lewis@bda.ca

Hallex Kong,
Vice-President of Estimating
416.251.1757 ext. 229
hallex@bda.ca

Domenic Peragine,
Vice-President of Site Management
416.251.1757 ext. 245
domenic@bda.ca

Jayne McLean,
Director of Project Delivery
416.251.1757 ext. 237
jayne@bda.ca

Ken Burns,
Director of Business Development
416.251.1757 ext. 245
ken@bda.ca

Lily Fang,
Director of Operations
416.251.1757 ext. 225
lily@bda.ca

Tyler Cai,
Director of Finance
416.251.1757 ext. 233
tyler@bda.ca

John Enright,
Operations Manager, Ottawa
343.575.2102
john.enright@bda.ca